How do I cancel my subscription?
Simple! You can cancel any time prior to your next renewal date by logging in here and scrolling to the bottom. Choose "terminate" next to the auto-renew you'd like to cancel.
Please note that your plan will terminate immediately, so if you are not at the end of your billing cycle and wish to continue using classes until then, contact us using Turnbot and we can adjust the end date of your subscription or process the termination for you.
If you cancel a subscription and re-subscribe within 90 days, you will be charged a $25 fee. This excludes upgrades or downgrades.